Membership Directory 2017-05-18T11:00:01+00:00

CPM

Carmen Azzopardi
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N Cascade Ave, Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520-1234 EXT 710
Carmen@gb85.com

Marcia L. Barton
Dominion Property Management
511 N. Tejon St. Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 235-5255
marcia@dominionpm.com

Gary L. Christensen
Pacific Equity Partners LLC
PO Box 49067 Suite 208
Colorado Springs, CO 80949
(719) 448-9900
gary@pcmgt.net

Richard K. Davidson
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N Cascade Ave. Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520-1234
rick@gb85.com

Teresa L. DeLaO Kunkel
TDK Realty & Investment Co.
PO Box 62835
Colorado Springs, CO 80962
(719)332 0642
terry@tdkrealty.com

Cheryl G. Fitch
Homburg Holdings US, Inc.
2226 Afton Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 321 1977
cher2451@aol.com

Becky H. Hammer
Lamar Companies
1630 Allegheny Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 522 1156
beckyh@lamarco.com

Scott I. Kirkwood
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N. Cascade Ave. Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520 1234
scott@bg85.com

Tracy C. Knupp
Quantum Commercial Group, Inc.
2117 Collier Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 228 3615
tknupp@quantumcommercial.com

Laura Lynch
1 Plainview Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 499 7515
lauralynch21@gmail.com

Daniel A. Molello
Jones-Healy Management
119 W. Sixth Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(303) 545 8181
dmolello@jones-healy.com

Jeremiah D. Nease
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N. Cascade Ave., Ste. 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520 1204
jeremiah@gb85.com

Gregory H. Nyquist
Grubb & Ellis/ Quantum Commercial Group
101 N. Cascade Ave., Ste. 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 593 7549
ghnyquist@juno.com

Charles L. Oliver
Haley Realty
109 E. Fontanero
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 634 3785
charlie@haleyrealtyinc.com

Anthony R. Oskvarek
270 Lanfare Pl.
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 573 1100
tonyo@oliverg.com

Gary M. Reyner
La Plata Investments, LLC
1755 Telstar Dr., Ste. 211
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 260 7477
greyner@briargate.com

Patricia A. Stanforth
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N. Cascade Ave., Ste. 550
Colorado Springs, Co 80903
(719) 520 1234
pat@gb85.com

Walter F. Trent
Trent Enterprises LLC
170 Salisbury Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 576 0575
waltertrent@earthlink.net

Jon R. Walker
Walker Asset Management Realty, Inc.
3630 Sinton Rd. Ste. 104
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 591 2020
jon@walkerrealtynow.com

G. Douglas Wasson
Wasson Properties, Inc.
332 W. Bijou St., Ste. 104
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
(719) 520 1733
dwasson@pcisys.net

Lucinda L. Wodiuk-Turley
481 Hwy 105 #B-252
Monument, CO 80132
(719) 487 1303
lucinda.turley@gmail.com

CPM Candidate

Michael Breiner
3560 Windjammer Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 648 9072
mike@thebreiners.com

Lauriza D. Dishion
Weiner Apartment Homes
8035 Tally Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 266 9394
lauriza@weidner.com

Rita A. Dugan
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N. Cascade Ave, Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520 1234
rita@gb85.com

Mike McAliney
Harmony Real Estate LLC
813 Main Avenue Suite 208
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 764 4254
mike@harmonydurango.com

Cycely Dion McMillan
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
3820 Schoolwood Ct
Colorado Springs, Co 80918-6386
(719) 459 1879
cycely.mcmillan@gmail.com

Timothy S. Rhodes
Springwood LLc.
1032 Rice Drive Office
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
(719) 471 0880
tsrhodes1@comcast.net

Marina Wagner
Front Range Property Management
P.O. Box 62356
Colorado Springs, CO 80962
(719) 377 2298
mariana@iteamrealestate.com

Cathleen Welch
5515 Jennifer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
(719) 229 5279
welch_cathleen@yahoo.com

ARM

Ross Aragon
Archuleta Hosuing Corp.
P.O. Box 355
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
(970) 264 2195
archie@frontier.net

Melissa Dawn Burkenbine
Housing Management Services
405 E. St. Elmo Ave.
Colorado Springs, Co 80905
(719) 632 7444 EXT 16
mburkenbine@archdiocesanhousing.org

Rhet Harrison Reinholtz
482 Ash Mesa Rd.
Delta, CO 81416
(970) 589 0126
rhet@crhdc.org

Angela E. Rose
6196 Wood Bison Trl
Colorado Springs, CO 80925
(785) 410 5518
angrob272002@yahoo.com

ACoM

Laurie Heidinger
Trend Commercial Real Estate
104 S. Cascade Ave, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 237 4027
laurieheidinger@yahoo.com

Evelyn G. Hara
Oracle America, Inc.
12320 Oracle Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
(719) 757 2007
evelyn.hara@oracle.com

Dixie Snyder
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
9330 Cormorant Dr.
Fountain, CO 80817
(719) 648 9159
dixie@gb85.com

Associate

Jeb Brewster
Cameron Butcher
421 S. Tejon St., Suite 250
Colorado Springs, Co 80903
(719) 200 7955
jeb@cameronbutcher.com

Jeremy Combs
Combs Property Management
4164 Austin Bluffs Pkwy. #335
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
jrmycombs@combspropmgmt.com

Christopher Michael Howard
New Life Home Solutions
7648 Colorado Tech Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
(719) 200 8920
chris@newlifehomesolutions.com

Patricia E. Jones
Griffis Blessing, Inc.
102 N. Cascade Ave, Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520 1234
patty@bg85.com

Lori Lynn Leyba
Nuance Industries, Inc.
6395 E. Platte Ave. Suite B
Colorado Springs, CO80915
(719) 338 8374
lori.leybe@icloud.com

Alyssa Nicole Martin
Territory Trail
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
(719) 691 1648
alyssa.martin@gb85.com

Craig S. O’Boyle
O’Boyle Real Estate group
4595 Hilton Pkwy Suite 112
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 576 7373
craig.oboyle@oboylegroups.net

Josheph D. Ryan
Madyson Capital Management
5420 Majestic Drive
Colorado Springs, Co 80919
(719) 244 8350
josephryan64@comcast.net

Elizabeth Seeger
102 N. Cascade Ave, Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520 1234
liz.seeger@griffisblessing.com

Laura Sine
Weichert, Realtors-Pikes Peak Group
411 South Tejon
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 667 4343
lauras@weichertpikespeak.com

Doris Donahue Wall
102 N. Cascade Ave, Suite 550
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 238 7017
doris@gb85.com

Student