Committees 2018-02-21T20:23:49+00:00
Loading...
Dixie Snyder, CPM®2018 President
president@irem53.org
Terry KunkelImmediate Past President
Patty Jones, CPM®President Elect
president-elect@irem53.org
Melissa Burkenbine, ARM®Treasurer
treasurer@irem53.org
Lauri HeidingerSecretary
secretary@irem53.org
Jeb BrewsterMember at Large, Associate
Cody HayesMember at Large
Elizabeth TaylorMember at Large
Rita Dugan, IAECPM Candidate Member at Large

Education

Email: education@irem53.org

Legislative Issues

Email: governmentaffairs@irem53.org

Scholarships

Email: scholarships@irem53.org

Golf Tournament

Rita Dugan, CPM Candidate
Email: golftournament@irem53.org

Industry Partners

Melissa Burkenbine, ARM®, Chairman
Email: industrypartners@irem53.org

IREM Young Professionals

Email: IREMYoungProfessionals@irem53.org

Economic Forecast Breakfast

Jeb Brewster, Chairman
Email:  economicforecastbreakfast@irem53.org

Public Relations/Marketing

Email: marketing@irem53.org

Social Media

Email: socialmedia@irem53.org