Committees 2017-05-18T11:00:02+00:00
Loading...
Terry Kunkel2016-2017 President
president@irem53.org
Jeremiah Nease, CPM®Immediate Past President
Dixie Snyder, CPM®President Elect
president-elect@irem53.org
Jeremy Combs, AssociateTreasurer
treasurer@irem53.org
Lauri HeidingerSecretary
secretary@irem53.org
Melissa Burkenbine, ARM®Member at Large
Jeb Brewster, AssociateMember at Large
Rita Dugan, IAECPM Candidate Member at Large

Admissions & Membership

Jeremiah Nease, CPM®, Chairman
Email: membership@irem53.org

Economic Forecast Breakfast

Jeb Brewster, Chairman
Email:  economicforecastbreakfast@irem53.org

Education

Jeremy Combs, Chairman
Email: education@irem53.org

Legislative Issues

Email: governmentaffairs@irem53.org

Scholarships

Email: scholarships@irem53.org

Golf Tournament

Rita Dugan, CPM Candidate
Email: golftournament@irem53.org

Industry Partners

Melissa Burkenbine, ARM®, Chairman
Email: industrypartners@irem53.org

IREM Young Professionals

Email: IREMYoungProfessionals@irem53.org

Programs

Tracy Knupp, CPM®, Chairman
Email: programs@irem53.org

Public Relations/Marketing

Email: marketing@irem53.org

Social Media

Email: socialmedia@irem53.org